Pages Navigation Menu

Cruises, Special Cruise Deals, Cruise Lines, Cruse Destinations, Luxury Cruises…Everything About Cruises by Travel Author/Editor Lillian Africano

NEWS: SEADREAM YACHT CLUB ANNOUNCES WEBINARS FOR TRAVEL PROFESSION​ALS

SEADREAM YACHT CLUB ANNOUNCES PRODUCT INTRODUCTION WEBINAR FOR TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS

Following its established pattern ofconducting teleconference training calls for travel professionals, SeaDream Yacht Club will hold two Webinars in November—on Tuesday, Nov. 1 and Tuesday,Nov. 8.

Times are: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11am Pacific.

The Webinars are aptly named “Selling the Dream” and are a Product Introduction. Agents wishing to participate need only a computer with internet access and atelephone.

Presenter for the Webinars will be SeaDream’s President, Bob Lepisto assisted by the line’s Vice President Sales, the Americas,Gretchen Bell.

The live presentations plus question-and-answer periods willtake one hour. Agents participating will also qualify for special agent rates on select SeaDream Yacht Club voyages. “It goes without saying that afteragents actually sail with us, their passion for selling SeaDream Yacht Club is further enhanced,” said Lepisto.

SeaDream has broadcast widely an HTML invitation to agents who need only to click on a “registration” box to enroll. Those wishing to participate in either Webinar are invited to respond to the HTML or to contact SeaDream Yacht Club at (800) 707-4911.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>